Bowden's Own Preferred Detailers

 

QLD

 

Clean Getaway Car Detailing, 7/19 Technology Drive, Warana, QLD 4575

Joseph Nucifora - 1300 501 144 - info@cleangetaway.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/cleangetawaycardetailing/

 

Diamond Cut Detailing, Burnside, QLD 4560

Brett Hobbs - 0498 754 670 - info@dcdetailing.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/diamondcutdetailing/

 

Scruba's Detailing, Carseldine, QLD 4034

Scott Huston - 0407 573 655 - scrubasdetailing@iinet.net.au

https://www.facebook.com/scrubasdetailing/

 

Stel's Shine Moore Detailing Services, Caboolture, QLD 4510

Stella Moore - 0415 798 834 - stels666@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/Stelmooredetailing/

 

Prestige Auto Detailers, Toowoomba, QLD 4350

Michael & Darren Simpson - 0488 999 829 - michael.c.simpson@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/prestigeautodetailers/

 

 

NSW

 

Insane Shine Detailing, Orange, NSW 2800

Liam McGothigan - 0411 776 932 - insaneshinedetailing@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/InsanShineDetail/

 

Dr Detail Premium Auto Detailing, Milperra, NSW 2214

Mark Hockey - 0419 661 170 - mark@drdetail.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/drdetailpremiumautodetailing/

 

It's All In The Detail, Wollongong and South Coast, 2500

Nathan Springhetti - 0467 216 405 - transform.detail@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/drivewithpride/

 

Definition Car Detailing, Rooty Hill, NSW 2766

Justin Camilleri - 0404 992 770 - jc_enterprises975@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/definitiondetailing/

 

D.T Car Care, Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768

David Tillot - 0411 170 915 - david@dtcarcare.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/dtcarcare.com.au/

 

Mixed Autosalon Detailing, Liverpool, NSW 2170

Michael Poulos - 0424 667 291 - mixedautosalondetailing@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/madcarcare/

 

Diamond Edge Detailing, Colyton, NSW 2760

Joe Cassar - 0421 483 914 - info@diamondedgedetailing.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/DiamondEDetailing/

 

 

VIC

 

Platinum Auto Salon, Ferntree Gully, VIC 3156

Jarrod Powis - 0450 527 763 - jarrodpowis@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/platinumautosalon/

 

Tiger Car Cleaning, Yarra Ranges, VIC 

Trevor Willocks - 0408 100 467 - tigercarcleaning@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/tigercarcleaning/

 

PROTOM Auto Detailing, Narre Warren, VIC 

Tommy Toth - 0423 405 621 - tommy@protomdetailing.com

https://www.facebook.com/protomautodetailing/

 

G-teck Works: Auto Detailing, West Melbourne, VIC

George Ioannidis - 0434 388 072 - g_ioannidis@live.com

https://www.facebook.com/GtechAD/

 

Unique Customs, Burnside Heights, VIC 3023

Sean Livingstone - 0420 746 435 - sean.livingstone@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/Uniquecustomisation/

 

Diamond Detailing, Moorabbin, VIC 3189

Greg Osbourne / James McHenry - Greg: 0413 479 919 | James: 0430 180 736 - diamonddetailingaus@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/diamonddetalingaus/

 

 

ACT

 

Obsession Car Detailing Pty Ltd, 8/15 Darling Street, Mitchell, ACT 2911

Saad Hafiz - 0433 899 839 - info@obsessioncardetailing.com

https://www.facebook.com/ObsessionCarDetailing/

 

 

SA

 

Perfection Automotive Detailing, Blakeview, SA 5114

Nathanael House - 0408 819 142 - admin@perfectionautomotivedetailing.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/perfectionautomotivedetailing/

 

Auto Reflection Detailing, Victor Harbor, SA 5211

Andrew Tuckwell - 0406 266 582 - atuckwell@autoreflectiondetailing.com

https://www.facebook.com/Auto-Reflection-Detailing-111887912194024/

 

Elite Finish, Somerton Park, SA 5114

Hamish Flentje - 0433 70 139 - hamish@elitefinish.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/elitefinish/

 

Flawless Auto Detail, Sheidow Park, SA 5158

Terry Kroukamp - 0416 551 400 - mail@flawlessauto.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/aflawlessdetail/

 

 

NT

 

Vendetta Detailing, Bellamack, NT 0832

Alexander Mulligan - 0498 377 337 - alex-ss1@outlook.com

https://www.facebook.com/vendettadetailing/

 

 

WA

 

Pro Automotive Detailing, The Vines, WA 6069

Kristian Menegola - 0455 453 724 - kmenegola@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/proautomotivedetailingperth/

 

Vivid Detailing, Bedfordale, WA 6112

Tim Babbe - 0418 932 397 - tim@vividdetailing.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/vividdetailing