Latest News

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Summer is one of those times that we really know we’re in the lucky country - nobody does long hot l

Read More

Monday, November 30, 2020

Us Aussies have always been big on protection. It’s probably something to do with our harsh environm

Read More

Sunday, November 29, 2020

In the past 20 years there have been numerous new projects that we have initiated. Some have moved f

Read More

Monday, November 23, 2020

Since we introduced Snow Job in 2016, its popularity has continually snowballed to become an avalanc

Read More

Friday, October 02, 2020

Being a bit of a Mustang fanatic, which stems from growing up in a family who has a deep passion

Read More

Friday, August 14, 2020

We have made a new guide to help get the best level of foaming from our Snow Blow Cannon. This com

Read More

Friday, July 17, 2020

A beautiful, thick foam is one of the favourite features of our Snow Blow Cannon , and proper mainte

Read More

Friday, July 03, 2020

When it comes to wash tools, one size definitely does not fit all. Everyone has different wants and

Read More

Monday, June 15, 2020

With the introduction of our latest products, we saw the need to make an updated product flow chart,

Read More

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

It's been a concerning and somewhat crazy few months for everyone, as we now slowly get used to

Read More

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Due to the recent world events, we believe that cleanliness has become more important and more promi

Read More

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

G'day fellow car fanatic, you might be one of the many people interested in giving our car care a go

Read More

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Introducing the most protective product in our car care range - Bead Machine . Long lasting, eas

Read More

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

We did a guide on our different detailing sprays a few years ago and thought with the recent rel

Read More

Friday, April 17, 2020

A silicon free and long lasting trim restorer - Mr Black . To Rejuvenate and protect sun damaged, un

Read More

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

With the rapidly evolving chaos that’s been enveloping our great nation and the world,

Read More

Friday, March 27, 2020

G’day fellow car fanatics, Well, for all the wrong reasons, it seems that 2020 is going to be a y

Read More

Friday, January 31, 2020

With the rising popularity of ceramic paint protection coatings, one of the more popular questions w

Read More

Monday, December 23, 2019

The Flat Head is our newest custom brush, and has been designed and made in Australia, specifically

Read More

Monday, December 16, 2019

We've had a tar remover in our range for well over a decade now, something that's always handy for o

Read More

Friday, December 13, 2019

Level 2 water restrictions are now in place in Sydney and other parts of NSW. This means that if you

Read More

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

This is a question that comes up a lot and there’s a lot of things to consider when purchasing a pre

Read More

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Making the washing experience better and easier is something we always like to do. So we have a coup

Read More

Monday, May 20, 2019

An awesome new, super hydrophobic formula that creates epic protection, shine and a super slick feel

Read More