Latest News

Monday, May 20, 2019

An awesome new, super hydrophobic formula that creates epic protection, shine and a super slick feel

Read More

Monday, April 29, 2019

This is one of the biggest releases we have done in years, with a new generation of car care that wo

Read More

Monday, April 01, 2019

We love combining systems of products and techniques so people can get a great result from our c

Read More

Friday, March 22, 2019

Snow foaming is one of the single best ways to minimise wash swirls and micro scratches from occurri

Read More

Monday, December 24, 2018

Bacon has long been one of our favourite food groups - its mouth-watering aroma and succulent ta

Read More

Thursday, December 06, 2018

The story for this begins back when we first made our Wheely Clean some eight years ago. This wh

Read More

Friday, November 30, 2018

Another great new product has just need added to the range, filling a huge gap we had, making me per

Read More

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Since we have had cars, I've always been apprehensive about hitting the washer stalk for fear of any

Read More

Thursday, September 06, 2018

We've custom made this great combination of 4 round detailing brushes for the more fanatical car car

Read More

Friday, May 04, 2018

Just in time for winter, Melt Down is our new Aussie made ice remover that uses a concentrated alco

Read More

Thursday, April 12, 2018

I’m pretty delighted to finally be able release our latest version of Wheely Clean! We are always s

Read More

Thursday, April 12, 2018

For years we’ve been testing lots of different wheel brushes - breaking just about every brush possi

Read More

Friday, April 06, 2018

Water spots can be easy to remove, they can be an absolute nightmare and can require wet sanding to

Read More

Sunday, April 01, 2018

For years we have been focused on finding better and more meaningful ways to detail and care for

Read More

Friday, January 12, 2018

The aim of this article is to remove any confusion surrounding which protective products of ours to

Read More

Sunday, December 31, 2017

About 8 months ago we began our journey to create a totally new type of barrier dirt trap thingy

Read More

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

We have just released pretty well our entire range of bottled Aussie made products in a new conv

Read More

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Our limited edition All Aussie Bucket has hit the shelves of your local Autobarn and some Auto Pro s

Read More

Friday, October 20, 2017

Not being the type to make a product and then kept it the same for any long period of time, we are a

Read More

Monday, September 04, 2017

We are very proud to announce our latest Australian made product - something we have been testing an

Read More

Friday, August 18, 2017

Our brand new Product Guide for 2017/2018 is now ready! In this guide we've detailed all of our p

Read More

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Bowden's Own Premium Car Care have always provided the highest quality services and premium detailin

Read More

Sunday, May 07, 2017

I am very proud to announce the latest addition to our safe washing system : a set of new, purpo

Read More

Monday, May 01, 2017

Like to know which cloth best works with what product? We love our range of different microfibre clo

Read More