Latest News:

Friday, December 12, 2014

Read More

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Read More

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Read More

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Read More

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Read More

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Read More

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Read More

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Read More

Monday, November 04, 2013

Read More

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Read More

Friday, May 24, 2013

Read More

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Read More

Great Barrier Thingy

Great Barrier Thingy

Our Aussie made solution for helping keep grit at the bottom of our washing buckets.

$19.99 View Product

The Crotch Cannon

The Crotch Cannon

Get complete satisfaction from giving a Snow Job with this Crotch Cannon.

$149.99 View Product

The Love Glove

The Love Glove

Super soft and safe microfibre wash mitt. Our aptly named "The Love Glove" is a pleasure to use.

$14.99 View Product

Bowden's Own Onesie Buffing Suit

Bowden's Own Onesie Buffing Suit

For the most passionate fanatics, who really love their cars.

$299.95 View Product

The Rinse Bucket

The Rinse Bucket

Created for our Safe Wash System, this dedicated 15 litre rinse bucket is a part of our process to get the safest clean of any car, truck or bike. We made this and our Wash bucket easily identifiable for a t...

$16.99 View Product

Sealable Bucket Lid

Sealable Bucket Lid

We like lids for our buckets, so we made this one to safely seal your washing gear in our buckets, away from any dirt and dust between washes. Fits our new Wash , Rinse and Wheels Buckets Great pres...

$4.99 View Product

2 Bucket Wash Kit

2 Bucket Wash Kit

The simple act of car washing is where most damage occurrs to car paint, with swirls marks and micro scratches being created from a combination of bad wash techniques and unsuitable wash products. This is wh...

$69.99 View Product

Melt Down

Melt Down

A great waterless de-icer, with a little bit of Qld warmth in every bottle.

$24.99 View Product

Snow and Blow pack

Snow and Blow pack

Get your Snow Job on with this great combo

$139.99 View Product