Latest News

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Read More

Monday, September 21, 2015

Read More

Friday, December 12, 2014

Read More

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Read More

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Read More

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Read More

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Read More

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Read More

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Read More

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Read More

Monday, November 04, 2013

Read More

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Read More

Friday, May 24, 2013

Read More

Snow and Blow pack

Snow and Blow pack

Get your Snow Job on with this great combo

$139.99 View Product

The Drop Bear

The Drop Bear

The super plush fur, derived direct from one of our more vicious Australian native animals.

$22.99 View Product

Dirty Deeds

Dirty Deeds

A very useful 2 cloth pack, created for all the dirtier jobs around your car and bike.

$24.99 View Product

Great Barrier Thingy

Great Barrier Thingy

Our Aussie made solution for helping keep grit at the bottom of our washing buckets.

$19.99 View Product

The Foursome

The Foursome

Made as we found one brush was never enough.

$29.99 View Product

The Wash Bucket

The Wash Bucket

Created for our Safe Wash System, this dedicated 15 litre wash bucket is part of our new bucket set for the safest clean of car or bike. We made these easily identifiable buckets for washing and rinsing as a...

$16.99 View Product

The Wheels Bucket

The Wheels Bucket

Created for our Safe Wash System, this dedicated 15 litre Wheels Bucket is an addition to our 2 bucket Wash and Rinse set for the safest clean of your car, truck or bike. Made for the absolute fussiest deta...

$16.99 View Product

2 Bucket Wash Kit

2 Bucket Wash Kit

The simple act of car washing is where most damage occurrs to car paint, with swirls marks and micro scratches being created from a combination of bad wash techniques and unsuitable wash products. This is wh...

$69.99 View Product