Latest News:

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Read More

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Read More

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Read More

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Read More

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Read More

Monday, November 04, 2013

Read More

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Read More

Friday, May 24, 2013

Read More

Wednesday, April 03, 2013

Read More

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Read More

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Read More

Wipe Out

Wipe Out

A windscreen washer additive we made just for car fanatics.

$28.99 View Product

Orange Agent

Orange Agent

Super versatile citrus pH neutral cleaner, to remove silicones, oils and heavy grime from most surfaces.

$13.99 View Product

Snow Blow Cannon

Snow Blow Cannon

For a touch-less pre-wash that helps avoid creating nasty swirl marks.

$99.99 View Product

Big Black One

Big Black One

A solid 20 inches of pure detailing love, to appease the obsessive fanatics who needed a big one.

$33.99 View Product

Three Way

Three Way

For fast and easy paint decontamination before cleansing & waxing.

$34.99 View Product

Nanolicious Wash Pack

Nanolicious Wash Pack

Our ultimate washing pack, with all the latest and greatest gear.

$79.99 View Product

Dirty Deeds

Dirty Deeds

A very useful 2 cloth pack, created for all the dirtier jobs around your car and bike.

$24.99 View Product

The Little Chubby

The Little Chubby

A new and very pleasurable 9 inch tool, for your wheels, tyres and engine bays

$27.99 View Product