Latest News

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

We love quality microfibre, ever since we first "discovered" it nearly 15 years ago, we have seen ho

Read More

Monday, September 21, 2015

Welcome car lovers, to our new big website! This has been over 6 months of work to create this we

Read More

Thursday, May 07, 2015

My first Bowden´s Own Open Day – What a treat! My interest in cars started when my uncle brought

Read More

Friday, December 12, 2014

We believe that one of the great responsibilites with owning anything historic, is making sure you s

Read More

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Our Christmas gift for one very lucky person. For this Christmas we are giving our great Chro

Read More

Thursday, November 27, 2014

One of the most important surviving cars from the early days of Australian touring car racing, the M

Read More

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Any true Aussie rev head has that one special day of the year, where they religiously prepare themse

Read More

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Hidden away in Japan for decades, the Speed Star Wheels BMW M1 Procar is finally uncovered. Now full

Read More

Saturday, November 23, 2013

When getting into cleaning the interior of your car, some seem to neglect one of the bigger areas, t

Read More

Tuesday, April 02, 2013

WHAT IS ALCANTRA? Alcantra and Ultra Suede are the brand names for a high quality type of microfi

Read More

Thursday, January 24, 2013

With the record high temperatures being recorded all over Australia right now, I thought it might be

Read More