Latest News

Sunday, December 18, 2016

A quick guide on choosing the right adapter to connect our Snow Blow Cannon to your pressure washer.

Read More

Friday, October 21, 2016

Read More

Monday, October 17, 2016

Four very different detailing sprays from Bowden's Own.

Read More

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Read More

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Read More

Monday, September 21, 2015

Read More

Friday, December 12, 2014

Read More

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Read More

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Read More

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Read More

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Read More

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Read More

Microfibre Wash

Microfibre Wash

Keep your microfibre like new. Our specialised wash restores softness and absorbency to all your cloths.

$19.99 View Product

Snow Job

Snow Job

A touch-less pre-wash snow foam, to help stop swirl marks when washing.

$54.99 View Product

Snow Blow Cannon

Snow Blow Cannon

There's foam guns and then there's our mega foaming Snow Blow Cannon!

$99.99 View Product

Lazy Wax

Lazy Wax

A naturally protective, high-gloss, quality carnauba spray wax.

$27.99 View Product

Fully Slick

Fully Slick

A protective detailing spray that leaves a beautiful, glossy and slick surface.

$22.99 View Product

Boss Gloss

Boss Gloss

Our fastest, easy to use detailing spray for a show car shine

$17.99 View Product

The Big Green Sucker

The Big Green Sucker

The fastest and most luxurious plush drying towel you will ever use.

$37.99 View Product

Clean Detail

Clean Detail

For a beautiful clean and shine in minutes, our Clean Detail is what you need!

$21.99 View Product