Latest News:

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Read More

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Read More

Monday, September 04, 2017

Read More

Friday, August 18, 2017

Read More

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Read More

Monday, December 19, 2016

A quick guide for taking apart your Snow Blow Cannon.

Read More

Sunday, December 18, 2016

A quick guide on choosing the right adapter to connect our Snow Blow Cannon to your pressure washer.

Read More

Friday, October 21, 2016

Read More

Monday, October 17, 2016

Four very different detailing sprays from Bowden's Own.

Read More

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Read More

Snow Blow Cannon Adapters

Snow Blow Cannon Adapters

This is our selection of adapters to hook our Snow Blow Cannon up to many different pressure washers. If you don't know which one you need, please have a read of our article in the link below to choose the r...

$9.99 View Product

2 Bucket Wash Pack

2 Bucket Wash Pack

The simple act of car washing is where most damage occurrs to car paint, with swirls marks and micro scratches being created from a combination of bad wash techniques and unsuitable wash products. This is wh...

$69.99 View Product

Clean Detail

Clean Detail

For a beautiful clean and shine in minutes, our Clean Detail is what you need!

$21.99 View Product

After Glow

After Glow

A fantastic drying aid, that leaves a beautiful shine and great protection with each use.

$29.99 View Product

Snow Blow Cannon

Snow Blow Cannon

There's foam guns and then there's our mega foaming Snow Blow Cannon!

$99.99 View Product

Snow Job

Snow Job

A touch-less pre-wash snow foam, to help stop swirl marks when washing.

$54.99 View Product

Nanolicious Wash

Nanolicious Wash

Our dream wash, created for the very fussiest of fanatics.

$19.99 View Product

The Big Green Sucker

The Big Green Sucker

The fastest and most luxurious plush drying towel you will ever use.

$39.99 View Product